book cover of Blogger Bundle Volume VI

Blogger Bundle Volume VI

An omnibus of novels by

Once there was a blogger who didn't think category romances could satisfy her needs...but quickly learned the error of her ways! Now Sarah of SBTB has hand-picked a selection of her favorite Harlequin category romances with intricate plots and memorable characters that she guarantees will change the mind of anyone who has ever sniffed at Harlequin titles and thought they were too little to have a big impact. Bundle includes: Sex, Straight Up by Kathleen O'Reilly; Ruthless Awakening by Sara Craven; The Magnate's Make-Believe Mistress by Bronwyn Jameson; Hot Under Pressure by Kathleen O'Reilly; and The Tycoon's Rebel Bride by Maya Banks.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Maya Banks's Blogger Bundle Volume VI

Kindle Editions

January 2010 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Blogger Bundle Volume VI: SB Sarah Selects Books that Rock Her Socks
Author(s): Kathleen O'Reilly, Sara Craven, Bronwyn Jameson, Maya Banks
Publisher: Harlequin Special Releases
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA