New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Behind the Mask

(The third book in the House of Lords series)
A novel by

Lord Colin Pierce has never been a very good agent, and his failures have gotten him relegated to a diplomatic post far from the action. Now he has one week to stop the assassination of Princess Victoria, and he has the perfect plan: travel to Sidney Park, where the plot is to be carried out, foil the assassination, and atone for his past mistakes.
But his plan is derailed by his unexpected attraction to Eleanor Chesney, the sister of Viscount Sidney, who has her own plans for the princess's visit. Struggling to escape the consequences of her own past, Eleanor still cannot deny the passion she feels. Can Colin and Eleanor abandon their carefully laid plans to save the princess...and their love?

Similar Books by other authors...

Noble Satyr
(Roxton, book 1)

Lucinda Brant

Scandalous Seasons: Volumes 1-3
(Scandalous Seasons)

Christi Caldwell

The Seduction of Lord Stone
(Dashing Widows, book 1)

Anna Campbell

The Daughters of the Aristocracy
(Daughters of the Aristocracy)

Linda Rae Sande
Used availability for Meg Brooke's Behind the Mask

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

May 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Behind the Mask (House of Lords Book 3)
Author(s): Meg Brooke
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for