New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     

The Seven Dæmons

(The third book in the Prophecy Keepers series)
A novel by

Months after the disaster on the Diegol Peninsula, AEscere and Arethus are missing, Caerwyn has been imprisoned, and Lucifaera now has both the Charm of Urizen and its key. Lisandra is ridden with guilt, but continues to rebel against the High Council, which has forbidden her to leave Motbeorh City. Throughout Earde the Darkness deepens. There is turmoil in Niwengeard as Dalakh Thorne continues to buy up the wasted land for purposes no one understands, and the people move to refugee camps to avoid starvation. Then war breaks out amongst humans on the east coast of Middengeard, threatening trade with Niwengeard, and Prince Alec must lead his people into battle. As Earde spirals further into Darkness, Lisandra s strange memories of a past she never knew threaten to consume her. The world s only hope lies in a cryptic Prophecy Piece that alludes to the Seven Daemons and their role in the coming cataclysm. With time running out, the Light empyreals turn to an expert in the Seven, a mysterious and beautiful fenmine from Caerwyn s past, to help find them. Lisandra s struggle to learn her Gifts is complicated by her feelings for Caerwyn, her desire to break free from the Council s control, and her increasing despair over the loss of her brother and her past failures. Feeling more alone than ever, she begins to makes choices that not only might condemn Earde to Darkness forever, but might cost Lisandra her life.


Used availability for Melaine Bryant's The Seven Dæmons

Hardback Editions

March 2011 : USA Hardback

Title: The Seven Daemons (The Prophecy Keepers Book 3)
Author(s): Melaine Bryant
ISBN: 0-9820496-2-5 / 978-0-9820496-2-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Empyrean Hill Books
Availability: Amazon