book cover of Loud Is How I Love You

Loud Is How I Love You

(The first book in the Hub City series)
A novel by

One girl's heart gets rocked to the core in the first novel in this sexy New Adult series.

Twenty-one-year-old front girl Emmylou knows that getting her band noticed in the '90s indie rock scene will be no easy task. She definitely knows better than to break the number one rule of the band: Don't sleep with your bandmates! But after she ends up having the best sex of her life with her guitarist, Travis, she finds following that rule is a lot harder than it sounds.

When the band gets the gig of their dreams, making it big seems just within reach. But Emmy's inability to keep her hands off Travis threatens everything they've worked for. Can Emmy find a way to break the rules and not blow the chance of a lifetime?

"So full of voice I can nearly taste it. . . Emmylou is bursting with strength and inspiration and - bless her heart - genuine flaws. . . Travis is perfection: a bowl of sugar balanced in a set of long, naughty, guitar-playing fingers." - Christina Lauren, New York Times bestselling authors of the Beautiful series

Includes an exclusive preview of the next Hub City Romance from Mercy Brown

Praise for this book

"Full of soul and wit and seduction." - Christina Lauren

Similar books by other authors

Dirty Rowdy Thing
(Wild Seasons, book 2)
Christina Lauren
Fumbled Hearts
(Tender Hearts, book 1)
Meagan Brandy

Used availability for Mercy Brown's Loud Is How I Love You

Kindle Editions

January 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Loud is How I Love You (Hub City Romance, A Book 2)
Author(s): Mercy Brown
Publisher: InterMix
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU