New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of The Ultimate Box of Terror

The Ultimate Box of Terror

(2016)
An omnibus of novels by

 

There is something for every horror fan in this bumper 8 BOOK BOX SET! From a psychological terror featuring a repairman from hell, to a bloody tale of betrayal and vampires to a tale of a man hiding himself away for his own safety and a child pushed too far by the school bullies, the scares come thick and fast in this bargain set of books!.



From the bestselling author of horror and suspense, Michael Bray, this three book set is a perfect introduction to his work and will appeal to fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Bentley Little, Shaun Hutson and James Herbert.

Praise for included tiles:

Digs into the depth of the readers fear and plays on it.'

'Wild, weird, and wonderfully imaginative!'

'In the spirit of Stephen King, Michael Bray has created a page turning gem. If you love horror, you need to read this story.'

'The story itself was dark and shocking'

'This is one of the best horror stories I have read in ages! It is absolutely grisly, gruesome and nasty'

'A great moral tale with a sting, and a bite, a chop, the odd missing foot and various other nasties.'

KEYWORD SEARCH TERMS:
Horror
Horror box set
Horror collection

    

Similar Books by other authors...



Kindle Editions

September 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Ultimate Box of Terror (8 Book box set)
Author(s): Michael Bray
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for