New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Whole in the Bottom of the Sea

The Whole in the Bottom of the Sea

(The second book in the Winthorpe Mystery series)
A novel by

The Winthorpe saga continues. The life of Davis Winthorpe takes another unexpected turn when Kitty, his love and new bride, proves that she is simply full of surprises. Life is good. Good beyond his wildest dreams, but there's trouble in paradise. William Luzadder calls. His mom has been dead for many years. Suddenly exotic flowers appear on the neglected grave. Who's doing this? Some stranger? Maybe a lover, long unknown, perhaps? Who? What? It's Davis who gets the call. It's a mystery! Davis starts to ask questions and people start to die. The trail leads them to a second honeymoon on the Garden Island of Kaua'i. It's business mixed with pleasure...monkey business, and pleasure too deadly to tell.In the end of the matter Davis has a fat wallet and a broken heart. Kitty's surprises bring joy, but, none the less, the spirit of Davis Winthorpe goes down...down into the hole in the bottom of the sea


Used availability for Mike Bradford's The Whole in the Bottom of the Sea

Paperback Editions

January 2005 : USA Paperback

Title: The Hole in the Bottom of the Sea
Author(s): Mike Bradford
ISBN: 1-59453-591-4 / 978-1-59453-591-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bookman Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA