book cover of MenoPaws Mysteries Box Set: Books 1-3
Added by 1 of our members

MenoPaws Mysteries Box Set: Books 1-3

(A book in the MenoPaws Mysteries series)
An omnibus of novels by

The first 3 books in the delightful MenoPaws Mysteries Paranormal Women's Fiction Cozy Mystery series.

When Nell Darling moves to a small Aussie mountain town after a messy divorce, she decides her life will be purrfect. But life has decided to be no such thing! Nell discovers a body, buys a mysterious bookstore, and starts to suspect she is losing her mind--all because a local cat, JenniFur, begins stopping by for a chat.

Yet Nell has no time to paws and reflect. Soon she is chasing her tail to solve the murder. Hot on her heels is the dreamy Detective Caspian Cole, who seems to think Nell is mad fur real. But it doesn't matter what Detective Cole thinks, because Nell is about to discover that menopause doesn't mean her life is put on pause. 

In fact, menopause is a sign that Nell's has finally begun. 

Litter-ally a fun read for women who are coming into their power!

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Used availability for Morgana Best's MenoPaws Mysteries Box Set: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

October 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: MenoPaws Mysteries Box Set Books 1-3: Cozy Mysteries with Older Sleuths
Author(s): Morgana Best
Publisher: Best Cosy Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU