book cover of Ash to Dust

Ash to Dust

(The third book in the New Money Trilogy series)
A novel by

His sins.
Her corruption.

There is a story behind each of us.

Mine begins with a man named Santiago Remmington, and a promise made in the middle of the night.

I was a dancer plagued with sadness.
He was a man with too many secrets.

We parted just to reunite when my dreary
world lost its last bit of light.

I thought he'd be my white knight.
He was merely a monster hiding amongst men.

There is a story behind each of us, a reason for why we are the way we are.

This is mine.

*Release date will be brought forward.*

Kindle Editions

February 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Ash to Dust (New Money Trilogy Book 3)
Author(s): Natalie Bennett
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU