New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Ever After

(The first book in the Cursed series)
A novel by

In order to fully inherit a millionaire's fortune, Allie Knowles must survive a month on her property - easier said than done when the enormous house is haunted by a violent ghost who claims to know Allie. But the true mystery lies with Cole Kinsley, the handsome groundskeeper. Cole and Allie have never met, though he's been driving her wild in her dreams for years. Yet now, every effort to get closer to him pushes him further away...

Cole has only ever loved one soul and that love has endured for centuries. Now that soul rests within Allie's body and it takes everything in his power not to confess the truth. For her presence has put them both in mortal danger. Racing against the clock, Allie will have to break the ghost's curse - or history will be doomed to repeat itself.

    Get it on Google Play
Used availability for Odessa Gillespie Black's Ever After

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 2015 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Ever After
Author(s): Odessa Gillespie Black
ISBN: 1-61650-602-4 / 978-1-61650-602-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Lyrical Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Ever After (Cursed Series)
Author(s): Odessa Gillespie Black
Publisher: Lyrical Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for