book cover of Among All

Among All

(The fifth book in the Gods and Daemons series)
A novel by

Koal: A Daemon, a wicked creature from the Underworld.
Silver: An ancient and cold aniel, a powerful child of the God, Prince Poison.
Keela: A sickly mortal who lives on borrowed time.

Silver has traded Keela off to the Daemon who seeks to destroy her. Silver’s betrayal comes from two reasons; to secure his future with his beloved Luna, and to strike a deal to keep his safety from Koal’s wrath.

Only, Keela doesn’t plan on going down without a fight. She hasn’t come as far as the Lone God in the Wild Woods all to be handed off to Koal.

She makes it her mission to find the First Witch. But some missions are not written in the stars of fate.

And as Silver reaches the one he thinks he holds deep in his heart, the guilt of betraying Keela threatens to destroy him much more than he ever anticipated. Does a mere mortal hold a bigger part of him in her grip than he ever thought possible?

A dark fantasy mini-series set in Quinn Blackbird’s GODS AND MONSTERS world. You do not have to read Gods and Monsters before reading Gods and Daemons.
See inside for content warnings.
Paperbacks available on the box-set page 2021.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Crowned Fae Queen
(Cursed Kingdoms, book 3)
A K Koonce
The Cruel Fae King
(Cursed Kingdoms, book 1)
Rebecca Grey and A K Koonce

Used availability for Quinn Blackbird's Among All

Kindle Editions

September 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Among All: A Dark Paranormal Hate to Love Romance (Gods and Daemons Book 5)
Author(s): Quinn Blackbird
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU