New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Belial Series: Books 1-3

The Belial Series: Books 1-3

(A book in the Belial series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Belial Series Box Set includes the first three books in the popular Belial Series. Combined, they've earned over a thousand five star reviews.


The Belial Stone: Delaney McPhearson and Jake Rogan join forces when they learn that the fates of their loved ones are intertwined. And somehow all the danger that dogs their steps, revolves around an eccentric archaeologist's controversial work on Gobekli Tepe, and the search for an ancient source of power.

The Belial Library: Three libraries of knowledge and artifacts were hidden across the globe as Atlantis as it came to an end. Laney is on the trail of one of them in the extensive tunnels under Ecuador. But her research trip quickly turns into a brutal race for survival. For another group is also looking for the collection. And they will eliminate anyone and anything in their way.

The Belial Ring: Delaney McPhearson has been through the fire more than once. This time it's not her choice to join the fight, it's her destiny. But destiny, like fate, always comes with a cost. And this time, the cost may be more than she can bear.

Genre: Fantasy    

Similar books by other authors

Amazon Burning
(James Acton, book 10)
J Robert Kennedy
The Last Crypt
(Ulysses Vidal Adventure, book 1)
Fernando Gamboa
Siberian Treasure
(Marina Alexander, book 1)
C M Gleason

Used availability for R D Brady's The Belial Series: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Belial Series, Books 1-3
Author(s): R D Brady
Publisher: Scottish Seoul Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA