New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Hobbitville Saga 1-5

The Hobbitville Saga 1-5

(A book in the Hobbitville Saga series)
A collection of stories by

Welcome to the Hobbitville gardens...where adventure grows wild!

"Pixie Chicks Rock!" ~ Mary Cunningham, author, "Cynthia's Attic" Series

All five of the Hobbitville short stories in one convenient collection at a bargain price of .99!

This collection of short stories feature a quartet of girlfriends known within their high school marching band as the Pixie Chicks. In each story these best friends will dare to reach for the stars despite the unknown, to embrace magical adventures suitable for only the boldest of teens!

The Pixie Chicks: Life takes on a mysterious edge when a normal Friday night walk through the Hobbitville gardens reveals secrets and adventures previously unimagined. Who knew the statues were portals to magical gardens around the world? Or that only a select few can travel by statue and fewer still can arrive at a specific destination.

Hot Spots: The gardens of Hobbitville are full of mysteries and the Pixie Chicks will do anything to keep it that way, including some innovative matchmaking. But their combined efforts to keep Brianna's neighbor clear of the garden may not be enough to protect Claire's dearest secret.

Breaking New Ground: Brie will never pass chemistry until Claire returns. But no one knows where Claire went. Intent to find her friend and unravel more secrets of Hobbitville, Brie visits the garden alone, only to get drawn in to a whole new level of Hobbitville mysteries.

The Shadow Stone: Lana will not be the left behind when all her friends are using the magic of Hobbitville to escape their small Midwestern town for more exciting places. She's been trying - and failing repeatedly - to use the garden's statuary portals. The bruises haven't quite faded when Lana takes matters into her own hands and meets a stranger who promises to help her...on Halloween.

Snow Covered Resolutions: It's New Year's Eve and three out of four Pixie Chicks have a special guy to kiss when the clock strikes midnight - thanks to their adventures in Hobbitville. In this season of resolutions will Austin stick to a new plan, or will the snow-covered magic of Hobbitville sweep her up in a whole new adventure?


Regan Black, a recipient of a 2011 Paranormal Romance Guild Reviewer's Choice Award, is also the author of the urban fantasy novels, JUSTICE INCARNATE, INVASION OF JUSTICE, VEIL OF JUSTICE, TRACKING SHADOWS, SHADOWS TO LIGHT, as well as more short stories, (blogs) and a two non-fiction titles Adopt a Greyhound Guide and Goal Setting for Writers.

**If you're looking for Regan's action-packed novels set in 2096, start with Justice Incarnate.
**For Regan's lighthearted paranormal romances, start with The Matchmaker's Mark.
**Enjoy fan-exclusive reads, bonus content, contests and more when you join the adventure at
**Get your ebook autographed by Regan at


Used availability for Regan Black's The Hobbitville Saga 1-5

Kindle Editions

March 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Hobbitville Saga Short Story Collection (1-5)
Author(s): Regan Black
Publisher: Getaway Reads, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA