New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Bloodrunners Series Books 1-3

Bloodrunners Series Books 1-3

Last Wolf Standing / Last Wolf Hunting / Last Wolf Watching
(A book in the Blood Runners series)
An omnibus of novels by

From nationally bestselling author Rhyannon Byrd come the stories
of three Bloodrunners who have sacrificed everything for their packs,
but may have to give it all up for love...


That a woman who was his perfect match even existed. And that he'd find her
in a bustling cafe. Yet just the scent of sweet, mortal Torrance
Watson ignited a driving, explosive need to claim her that he knew his
pack would never sanction. Did he have the courage to cross the line
by sealing the blood bond that would make Torry his alone - a disloyalty
few of his kind ever survived - or would he live an eternity without


As if sending the next rogue back to hell was
his life's mission. But after seeing Jillian Murphy for the first time
in a decade, Jeremy knew he could no longer ignore his desire. Now
Jeremy and Jillian must join forces to uncover the betrayal that
threatens to destroy the pack's stability. And when they're
done - well, Jeremy's not about to again deny himself the one thing he
wants most in this world... . Jillian belongs to him, and this time his
little witch is going to know it!


With any other woman, it would be. But not with Michaela Doucet. He barely knew the
provocative Cajun, but already her beautiful face haunted his dreams.
Now he had to protect Michaela from the Lycans who wanted her dead.
Even if this decision would change his entire life. Even if it was
pure madness. Brody had no other choice. He never had... .

Get the first three Bloodrunners reads, now available in one volume!

A Wolf Shifter Romance.

Genre: Paranormal Romance    

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Rhyannon Byrd's Bloodrunners Series Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Rhyannon Byrd Bloodrunners Series Books 1-3: Last Wolf Standing / Last Wolf Hunting / Last Wolf Watching
Author(s): Rhyannon Byrd
Publisher: Harlequin Nocturne
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA