New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Little Wild Flower BOXED SET

Little Wild Flower BOXED SET

(A book in the Little Wild Flower series)
An omnibus of novels by

CONTAINS BONUS MATERIAL: Now INCLUDES Book 4 in this complete series.


70's Hippie chic meets the Amish guy next door!

BOOK ONE: Jane Abigail Reeves is Little Wild Flower. Raised as a city girl; her father moves fifteen-year-old Jane and her entire family to a farmhouse in a rural Amish community in Indiana as a respite for her alcoholic mother. Finding farm life more complicated than city life; Jane shuns herself from family and neighbors, until she stumbles upon sixteen-year-old Elijah, the Amish boy next door. As she slowly begins to mimic her family's acceptance of Amish living, she discovers it's a practical solution for squelching the dysfunction of her family's past. Set in the 1970's, Jane's story is full of cultural obstacles she must overcome in order to survive in the community in which she and her family reside. Can a hippie-chick like Jane find friendship with a sixteen-year-old Amish boy, despite their cultural differences? Will their feelings for each other change as they grow up?

BOOK TWO: Just when Jane thought her life in the Amish community couldn't get any better, tragedy strikes the Zook farm. Jane suddenly feels lost in the world she created with Elijah, and flees to her home town in search of her childhood friends. Will coming face-to-face with the pain of her childhood send her running back to the farm, or will she cling to the life she left behind as a teenage girl?

BOOK THREE: When the new doctor turns out to be none other than Bradley, Jane's childhood sweetheart, she struggles with his new affections, feeling as though she is betraying the memory of her life with Elijah, her deceased husband; the very life that caused her to blend with the Amish community. As she comes to terms with her life without Elijah, she quickly begins to reject some of the Amish traditions, yet keeps others. When she slowly lets go of the life she lost, she discovers that starting over doesn't have to be as difficult as she feared.

BOOK FOUR: Amish Wildflowers continuing story...
All Jane wants is to be a normal child, but she's convinced she needs super-powers to help her survive her tormented childhood at the hands of her alcoholic mother.
By the time she reaches her teen years, Jane is tired of living in fear, feeling she is about to break. When a friend tells her that he believes it's her destiny to save her mother's life--the very person who'd been so cruel to her, when the opportunity presents itself, Jane doesn't believe she's up to the challenge, since she wishes only the opposite for her mother.
Will she be brave enough to look beyond her own pain and find the strength to save them both, or will Jane become a sacrificial lamb for her mother's sake?
This book contains some mildly disturbing situations in order to maintain the authenticity of the story of Jane's stormy childhood with her alcoholic mother - before she found Jesus and got saved.
Jane's story is based on true events...
This book was previously titled: Little Wild Flower: Unto Others.
This is a revised edition with over a hundred pages of BONUS MATERIAL.


Similar books by other authors

Courting Cate
(Courtships of Lancaster County, book 1)
Leslie Gould
The Determined Amish Bachelor
(Seven Amish Bachelors, book 6)
Samantha Price
His New Amish Family
(Amish Bachelors, book 6)
Patricia Davids

Used availability for Samantha Jillian Bayarr's Little Wild Flower BOXED SET

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Amish Wildflowers: Amish Brides (Amish Sweethearts Book 2)
Author(s): Samantha Bayarr
Publisher: Livingston Hall Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA