New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Innocent / Fire Point / The Edge of Alone

The Innocent / Fire Point / The Edge of Alone

(A book in the Ryan Lock series)
An omnibus of novels by

Limited time offer. For fans of Harlan Coben, Robert Crais and Lee Child.
A special box set edition of the 5th, 6th and 7th Ryan Lock novels, featuring former Royal Military Police Close Protection Specialist, Ryan Lock, and his business partner, retired US Marine, Ty Johnson. That's over a thousand pages of action-packed, heart-pounding suspense for one very low price.
"This series is ace. There are deservedly strong Lee Child comparisons as the author is also a Brit, his novels US-based, his character appealing, and his publisher the same." - Sarah Broadhurst, The Bookseller
"This is a writer, and a hero, to watch." - Geoffrey Wansell, The Daily Mail
"Black's style is supremely slick." - Jeremy Jehu, The Daily Telegraph
"The pace of Lee Child, and the heart of Harlan Coben." - Joseph Finder, New York Times Bestseller (Paranoia, Buried Secrets)
'Ryan Lock (is) a protagonist tough enough to take on the Jacks of this world (that's Bauer and Reacher)' - Russel McLean
The three novels (in order):
When college basketball coach Malik Shaw goes missing after a family tragedy, it looks like just another retired athlete gone off the rails. But Malik's childhood friend, private security specialist Ty Johnson, quickly begins to suspect that there is more to it. Chasing the truth, Ty and his business partner, Ryan Lock, begin to uncover a sinister conspiracy of silence in a sleepy Minnesota college town.
Ryan Lock and Ty Johnson are in Los Angeles and on the trail of an unlikely cult who are planning on taking their message to the world in the most devastating fashion imaginable.
An isolated school for troubled teens. A series of mysterious deaths. A father frantically trying to rescue his daughter before it's too late.
But when the law won't listen, who can he turn to?

Genre: Thriller
Used availability for Sean Black's The Innocent / Fire Point / The Edge of Alone

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

September 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: 3 Action-Packed Ryan Lock Novels: The Innocent; Fire Point; The Edge of Alone: Ryan Lock Series: Books 5, 6 & 7
Author(s): Sean Black
Publisher: SBD
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for