book cover of Breaking Angel

Breaking Angel

(2016)
(The first book in the House Phoenix series)
A novel by

 
 
If you can't beat them ... change the game.

Gabriel Morgan never heard of the Organization. Until they kidnapped his sister.

Now, to save her, he has to join them.

Forcibly enlisted as a fighter in an underground arena with billions at stake, Gabriel must become someone else in order to survive and win the ultimate prize: his sister's life. So when he fights, he is Angel. And though the cost of winning may be more than he can afford to pay, he has no choices left.

Because in this ring, there is only one rule: Don't lose.

This dark and disturbing psychological crime thriller is a gripping page turner with a shocking twist that will leave you breathless. Perfect for fans of Chuck Palahniuk, Robert Dugoni, Christopher Greyson, and Lee Child.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Sonya Bateman's Breaking Angel

Paperback Editions

January 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Breaking Angel (House Phoenix) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Sonya Bateman
ISBN: 1-5423-1097-0 / 978-1-5423-1097-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

December 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Breaking Angel (House Phoenix Book 1)
Author(s): S W Vaughn
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA