New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Stacey Wallace Benefiel's picture

Stacey Wallace Benefiel

Stacey Wallace Benefiel is the author of the Zellie Wells trilogy, the Day of Sacrifice series, The Toilet Business a collection of humorous essays, Found (Penny Black #1), CROSSING, and multiple short stories. She sometimes goes by S.W. Benefiel or Reina Stowe, but knows shes not foolin anybody. Stacey lives in an orange house in Beaverton, OR with her  two young children, and their old, smelly dog Chiefie Beefers.

When shes not squeezing some writing time in, Stacey can be found driving the kids places, cooking, clearing out the DVR, or at CrossFit where she excels at dead lifts and majorly sucks at jump roping.
Zellie Wells
1. Glimpse (2010)
2. Glimmer (2010)
3. Glow (2011)
The Zellie Wells Trilogy (omnibus) (2011)

Penny Black
1. Found (2013)
2. Frayed (2014)
3. Fearless (2015)
Penny Black Trilogy (omnibus) (2015)

Open Door Love Story
1. Crossing (2013)
2. Diving In (2014)
3. My Remedy (2015)

Search for