New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Advocate Series: Box Set

(A book in the Advocate series)
An omnibus of novels by

Sabre Brown is a juvenile court attorney whose work is far more settled than her social life. In The Advocate, Sabre's job is to protect her minor client, but she's obsessed with solving the mysterious disappearance of her brother. When Sabre's search for her brother and her career collide, can she protect herself and the child from the obscure and treacherous truth?

In The Advocate's Betrayal, the killer left nothing behind but a kitchen knife, a rosary, and a dead body. Sabre Brown is hired to represent her long-time friend who is accused of the murder, but everything she turns up about her friend is a lie - even her name.

In The Advocate's Conviction, Sabre's clients keep disappearing. In her race against the clock, Sabre discovers a conspiracy years in the making, secrets hidden for decades, and the twisted work of a mysterious society have all come together in the ultimate test of the strength of Sabre's conviction.

Genre: Mystery
Similar Books by other authors...

Collateral Damage
(Matt Royal Mystery, book 6)

H Terrell Griffin

The Ellie Foreman Mysteries
(Ellie Foreman Mysteries)

Libby Fischer Hellmann

The Mafia Trilogy
(Mafia Trilogy)

Jonas Saul

Con Law
(John Bookman, book 1)

Mark Gimenez
Used availability for Teresa Burrell's The Advocate Series: Box Set

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

March 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Advocate Series: Box Set
Author(s): Teresa Burrell
Publisher: Silent Thunder Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for