book cover of A Winter\'s Night

A Winter's Night

(2018)
A Novella by

 
 
Enter if you dare...

A man driving through a remote part of Denmark is forced to take shelter from a snowstorm in a lonely castle. Inside, he encounters the Count who lives there, a strange old man who begins to talk. And as the Count does, the visitor learns of an ancient legend, of the noble family's mysterious secret, and of the curse that overshadows them...

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Theodore Brun's A Winter's Night

Kindle Editions

November 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: A Winter's Night: A thrilling mix of history and fantasy, for fans of George R.R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire series
Author(s): Theodore Brun
Publisher: Corvus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU