New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

Portrait of a Murder: The Mill

Portrait of a Murder: The Mill

(2017)
(The first book in the Iris Grey series)
A novel by

 
As featured in the Sunday Times, the first book in a new crime series from bestselling author Tilly Bagshawe - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Marple and Midsomer Murders

Meet portrait painter and amateur sleuth Iris Grey, who sees the truths of others while struggling to find her own way.

Iris Grey arrives at The Mill in Hampshire, commissioned to paint a portrait of Dominic Wetherby, a celebrated author. She quickly herself drawn into a world of village gossip, romantic intrigue, buried secrets and a murder.

An exciting mystery series for readers of MC Beaton, Agatha Christie and Grantchester.

 
Used availability for Tilly Bagshawe's Portrait of a Murder: The Mill


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

November 2017 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Portrait of a Murder: The Mill (The Iris Grey Mysteries)
Author(s): M B Shaw, Tilly Bagshawe
ISBN: 1-4091-7123-X / 978-1-4091-7123-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Trapeze
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

November 2017 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Portrait of a Murder: The Mill (The Iris Grey Mysteries)
Author(s): M B Shaw, Tilly Bagshawe
Publisher: Trapeze
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for