New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Railroad! Collection 2

Railroad! Collection 2

(A book in the Railroad! series)
An omnibus of novels by

The second in the omnibus series, a collection of three more volumes from the popular web serial.
Railroad is a weird western steampunk story of gadgetry, gunplay and grit.
Ex-gunslinger Rodger Dodger is back in the saddle as he takes the security position aboard the standalone train, the Sleipnir. Join our intrepid crew as they solve a small town robbery, get wrapped up in a local mystery and battle a gang of demons, all while trying to solve the puzzle of who is behind their constant troubles. Along the way learn more about our crew, our train, and finally meet our dastardly villain.
On a train that can go anywhere, anything is bound to happen!


Used availability for Tonia Brown's Railroad! Collection 2

Paperback Editions

February 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: Railroad! Collection 2: The Three Volume Omnibus
Author(s): Tonia Brown
ISBN: 1-4825-7147-1 / 978-1-4825-7147-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Railroad! Collection 2 (The Three Volume Omnibus)
Author(s): Tonia Brown
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA