New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Railroad! Collection 3

Railroad! Collection 3

(A book in the Railroad! series)
An omnibus of novels by

Our intrepid hero Rodger Dodger enters the dreams of the sleeping young Sarah Baker, and finds himself the "man in black" of a swords and sorcery and gunplay fantasy. Join the crew of the Sleipnir as they use every bit of talent at their disposal to try and help the catatonic girl wake up without damaging her subconscious in the process. It's magic and mayhem in this fantastic installment of the Railroad! series.


Used availability for Tonia Brown's Railroad! Collection 3

Paperback Editions

March 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Railroad! Collection 3
Author(s): Tonia Brown
ISBN: 1-4973-7878-8 / 978-1-4973-7878-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2014 : Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Railroad! Collection 3 (The Three Volume Ombinus)
Author(s): Tonia Brown
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA