book cover of Christmas with the Variety Girls
Added by 14 of our members
 

Christmas with the Variety Girls

(2020)
(The second book in the Variety Girls series)
A novel by

 
 
Will Christmas bring an unexpected reunion?...

Frances O'Leary has always dreamed of being a dancer. But after war is declared and the theatres begin to close, Frances and the variety girls must search for work elsewhere.

However, Frances is hiding a secret. As far as her best friend Jessie knows, Frances is a young aunt who adores her niece, Imogen – but what she doesn’t know is that their relationship runs much deeper. Now, with the sweetheart who cruelly abandoned her returning to England, will her secret finally be revealed?...

A heartwarming festive saga for fans of Katie Flynn and Elaine Everest.



Genre: Sagas

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Tracy Baines's Christmas with the Variety Girls


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors