New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Never Should've Loved Me 2

(The second book in the Never Should've Loved Me series)
A novel by

Ladie and Lucky are back! Everything has been going well in their relationship until a battered Phoenix pops up at their door four years later. Phoenix has been through hell while away from Lucky. Has she gotten over him or is she back to win over the love she feels Ladie stole from her in the first place?

Imagine Dreama's surprise when she ran into Javon and his wife in a crowded restaurant and he acted as if he didn't know her. Was Javon acting or is his memory of Dreama and the love they shared really gone? Now that Javon is alive will Dreama fight to reclaim his heart or will she lay down and let Javon's wife live her dream?

Secrets, lies, betrayal and of course love will take you on an emotional rollercoaster that you wont soon forget in Never should've Loved me 2.

Used availability for Treasure Bee's Never Should've Loved Me 2

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

February 2016 : Paperback
thumbTitle: Never Should've Loved Me 2
Author(s): Treasure Bee
ISBN: 1-5302-3234-1 / 978-1-5302-3234-5
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Never Should've Loved Me 2
Author(s): Treasure Bee
Publisher: Shan Presents, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for