New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Never Should've Loved Me

(The first book in the Never Should've Loved Me series)
A novel by

Laycee 'Ladie' Waters was born rich. She has everything her heart desire's including a loving family and best friends she can't live without. That is until her life gets torn apart, her best friends aren't the friends she thought they were and her parents and little brother are killed, leaving her alone in the world to deal with the heart ache that swallows her whole day by day.
Keyon 'Lucky' Saint has lived up to his nickname all of his life. Born and raised in the grimy streets of Jersey City he becomes a product of his environment. He and his brothers get it how they live it until one by one tragedy strikes causing him to want better for himself. Keyon moves to Los Angeles in pursue of his dreams, will he succeed or will his luck finally run out?
The two meet and instantly fall in love but money causes problems, hoes and haters are at an all-time high and the past keeps coming back to haunt them will they be able to stand strong against it all? You will love Ladie, Lucky and everyone in between as they take you on a tale of love, lust, lies and secrets!

Used availability for Treasure Bee's Never Should've Loved Me

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

October 2015 : Paperback
thumbTitle: Never Should've Loved Me
Author(s): Treasure Bee
ISBN: 1-5186-6174-2 / 978-1-5186-6174-7
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Never Should've Loved Me
Author(s): Treasure Bee
Publisher: Shan Presents, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for