New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Discovery Box Set

The Discovery Box Set

(A book in the Discovery series)
An omnibus of novels by

A Lancaster County Journey through Loss and Love from Wanda E. Brunstetter!

Follow the journey of Meredith and Luke Stoltzfus in the complete Discovery series from New York Times bestselling author Wanda E. Brunstetter. . . . Financial struggles. Arguments. A suspected pregnancy. A last-minute trip to Indiana. A drug addict on the run. A deadly encounter at a Philadelphia bus station. As Meredith and Luke are faced with the greatest challenge of their young lives, will their love and faith be enough to bring them back together again, against all odds?

Box Set Includes:
Goodbye to Yesterday
The Silence of Winter
The Hope of Spring
The Pieces of Summer
A Revelation in Autumn
A Vow for Always

Genre: Inspirational    

Similar books by other authors

The Amish Clockmaker
(Men of Lancaster County, book 3)
Mindy Starns Clark and Susan Meissner

Used availability for Wanda E Brunstetter's The Discovery Box Set

Paperback Editions

November 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: The Discovery Box Set (The Discovery - A Lancaster County Saga)
Author(s): Wanda E Brunstetter
ISBN: 1-62416-751-9 / 978-1-62416-751-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Shiloh Run Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA