New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of 

The Star Cairns

The Star Cairns

(The first book in the Lost Tombs series)
A novel by

The Circle of Eight hopes that the key to averting disaster can be found in the mysteries of a group of five ancient crypts, the Star Cairns. Five seperate adventure sites playable individually or linked together, The Star Cairns can provide a diversion for treasure-hungry adventurers - or can be used as the seeds for an extensive campaign.

Used availability for Sean K Reynolds's The Star Cairns

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 1998 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Star Cairns: First in the Lost Tomb Series (Advanced Dungeons & Dragons: Greyhawk Adventure)
Author(s): Sean K Reynolds
ISBN: 0-7869-1250-2 / 978-0-7869-1250-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for