New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of 

Death Storm

Death Storm

A novel by

Years ago, she was the unwitting participant of a terrifying experiment--on the cutting edge of genetic engineering....

Today, she is the mother of a very special boy--born with the power to control the very elements....

Tomorrow, mother and son will be forced to run for their lives. Because a mysterious world agency wants to introduce the boy to a new playmate....

A girl who, like him, possesses the power....

The power to destroy.

* A powerful new voice in the tradition of Stephen King and Dean Koontz
* Like Michael Crichton, author Anne Knight mixes actual science with page-turning suspense

Used availability for Anne Knight's Death Storm

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

October 1999 : USA Mass Market Paperback
Title: Death Storm (Daw Book Collectors)
Author(s): Anne Knight, Rhondi Vilott Salsitz
ISBN: 0-88677-838-7 / 978-0-88677-838-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   

Search for