New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    

Magical Shakespeare Omnibus

(A book in the Shakespearean Fantasies series)
An omnibus of novels by

Combining the three books of Sarah A. Hoyt's Magical Shakespeare series, this volume takes Shakespeare -- always bedeviled, aided and hampered by the elves of Arden forest, the spawn of Titania and Oberon -- from a young and anonymous schoolmaster to an acclaimed playwright. His fame, and his tradings with fairyland put his son Hamnet at risk, and might destroy Shakespeare himself.
This Omnibus combines Ill Met By Moonlight, All Night Awake and Any Man so Daring. These books were originally published by Ace/Berkley between 10/2001 and 10/2003.
"Wildly imaginative and poetic.... a delightful fantastic speculation" - Booklist
"The Author of Ill Met By Moonlight continues her portrayal of the secret life of William Shakespeare with a tale of deception and betrayal that brings to life the raucous world of Elizabethan England. Will have particular appeal to fans of literary fantasy."

Similar Books by other authors...

Darkship Thieves
(Darkship, book 1)

Sarah A Hoyt

Darkship Renegades
(Darkship, book 2)

Sarah A Hoyt

A Few Good Men
(Earth's Revolution, book 1)

Sarah A Hoyt

Sarah A Hoyt
Used availability for Sarah Hoyt's Magical Shakespeare Omnibus

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

March 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Magical Shakespeare Omnibus
Author(s): Sarah Hoyt
Publisher: Goldport Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for