New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    

DarkFuse #1

An anthology of stories edited by

The premier volume of DarkFuse's anthology series, featuring 6 original tales of dark fiction.

"She Sleeps in the Depths" by William Meikle

"Better Heard and Not Seen" by Michael Penkas

"Carrion Fowl" by William R. Eakin

"Jaws of Life" by E. G. Smith

"Netherview" by Gary McMahon

"Children of the Horned God" by Christopher Fulbright

Similar Books by other authors...

Hide and Seek
Jack Ketchum

Tales From the Lake: Vol.1
Joe Mynhardt

Lost Girl
Adam Nevill

Writers On Writing
Jasper Bark, Dave-Brendon de Burgh, Brian Hodge, Todd Keisling, Jack Ketchum, Kevin Lucia, Monique Snyman, Tim Waggoner and Mercedes M Yardley
Used availability for Shane Staley's DarkFuse #1

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

March 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: DarkFuse #1 (DarkFuse Anthology Series)
Author(s): William Meikle, Michael Penkas, William R Eakin, E G Smith, Gary McMahon, Christopher Fulbright
Publisher: DarkFuse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for