New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Anarcho SF

Anarcho SF

The Obsolete Press Irregular Anthology of Anarchist Science Fiction, Volume 1
An anthology of stories edited by

AnarchoSF is the first book/zine in a series of from Obsolete Press to explore the themes of anarchy, anarchism and the stateless society through the work of science fiction writers and artists, both contemporary and classic. The collection is edited by Obsolete Press founder Rich Dana, and includes recent work by Tobey Anderson, Davi Barker, Ben Beck, FJ Bergman, Chris Bird, Ric Driver, Ricardo Feral, klipschutz, Nicholas P. Oakley, Ursula Pflug and Alou Randon with cover art and illustrations by Blair Gauntt. It also features classic stories by Philip K. Dick and E.M. Forster. This premiere volume of AnarchoSF is dedicated to the late, great anarchist prankster and SF writer Mick Farren and features a salute to Mick, along with one of his last short stories.


Used availability for Rich Dana's Anarcho SF

Paperback Editions

April 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Anarcho SF: The Obsolete Press Irregular Anthology of Anarchist Science Fiction, Volume #1
Author(s): Rich Dana, Tobey A Anderson, Davi Barker, Ben Beck, F J Bergmann, Chris Bird, Mick Farren, Ricardo Feral, Blair Gauntt, klipschutz, Nicholas P Oakley, Ursula Pflug, Alou Randon, Philip K Dick, E M Forster
ISBN: 1-4953-5602-7 / 978-1-4953-5602-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA