New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of 

Souls in Pawn

Souls in Pawn

An anthology of stories edited by

Similar Books by other authors...

Used availability for George Hatch's Souls in Pawn

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

June 1992 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Noctulpa 6 Souls in Pawn ( Horrors Head Press )
Author(s): Graham Watkins, Norman Partridge, Don DAmmassa, Jeffrey Osier, Adam Meyer, H Andrew Lynch, Robert Frazier, Anke Kriske, Carrie Richerson, D R McBride, Miroslaw Lipinski
ISBN: 1-62330-014-2 / 978-1-62330-014-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: OC Collectibles
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for