New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    


Tales of Assassins, Mercenaries, and Rogues
An anthology of stories edited by

Similar Books by other authors...

Theft of Swords
(Riyria Revelations)

Michael J Sullivan

Heir of Novron
(Riyria Revelations)

Michael J Sullivan

The Crown Tower
(Riyria Chronicles, book 1)

Michael J Sullivan

The Rose and the Thorn
(Riyria Chronicles, book 2)

Michael J Sullivan
Used availability for J M Martin's Blackguards

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Audio Editions

August 2015 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: Blackguards: Tales of Assassins, Mercenaries, and Rogues
Author(s): Michael J Sullivan, Mark Lawrence, Lian Hearn, Anthony Ryan, Paul S Kemp, Carol Berg, Richard Lee Byers
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK   

Search for