New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of 

Aickman\'s Heirs

Aickman's Heirs

An anthology of stories edited by

*** Winner of the Shirley Jackson Award ***
*** Finalist for the World Fantasy Award ***

Edited by Simon Strantzas, "Aickman's Heirs" is an anthology of strange, weird tales by modern visionaries of weird fiction, in the milieu of Robert Aickman, the master of strange and ambiguous stories. Editor and author Strantzas, an important figure in Weird fiction, has been hailed as the heir to Aickman's oeuvre, and is ideally suited to edit this exciting volume. Featuring all-original stories from Brian Evenson, Lisa Tuttle, John Langan, Helen Marshall, Michael Cisco, and others.

Used availability for Simon Strantzas's Aickman's Heirs

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Aickman's Heirs
Author(s): Brian Evenson, Helen Marshall, John Langan, Lisa Tuttle, Michael Cisco, Nina Allan, Nadia Bulkin, Richard Gavin, Lynda E Rucker
Publisher: Undertow Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for