New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Out of This World Bundle

The Out of This World Bundle

A Sixteen Book Box Set
An anthology of stories edited by

Explore the future and the universe with this exciting ebook bundle of science fiction and fantasy short stories, novellas, and novels.

Discover how people will survive, and thrive, as they encounter challenges in outer space or deal with struggles here on Earth.

Mystery and adventure, drama and fear, technology and magic, all have their place in these exciting speculative stories. Blast away with these fantastical tales to parts unknown and out of
this world!

Table of Contents
1. Interlude Beyond by Rebecca M. Senese
2. The Science Officer by Blaze Ward
3. Of Myst and Folly by Leah Cutter
4. Grim Repo by Mark Fassett
5. The Cat's Meow by Jamie Ferguson
6. Hydrogen Sleets by Michael Warren Lucas
7. Alien Influences by Kristine Kathryn Rusch
8. Tales of Tomorrow by Debbie Mumford
9. Invasion by J. D. Brink
10. Scream Angel by Douglas Smith
11. Magician's Choice by Stefon Mears
12. Backli's Ford by Marcelle Dube
13. The Dark Zone by Rita Schulz
14. The Crystal Courtesan by Karen L. Abrahamson
15. Mary Celeste Adrift by J. A. Marlow
16. Morning Song by Dean Wesley Smith


Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Rebecca M Senese's The Out of This World Bundle

Kindle Editions

September 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Out of This World Bundle: A Sixteen Book Box Set
Author(s): Rebecca M Senese, Kristine Kathryn Rusch, Leah Cutter, J D Brink, Dean Wesley Smith, J A Marlow, Douglas Smith, Michael Warren Lucas, Stefon Mears, Mark Fassett, Marcelle Dube
Publisher: Kydala Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA