New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Rifts: Deception\'s Web

Rifts: Deception's Web

A novel by

The fabric of space and time is torn asunder and the Earth becomes a nexus - a stepping stone - to countless alien worlds. 300 years later, humankind struggles against inhuman invaders and dark magic from the Rifts. Alien beings from other dimensions, known as "D-Bees" share our planet, as do monsters and supernatural horrors. Earth has become an alien world unto itself. A place awash by an ever shifting tide of magic, madness and chaos. The Coalition soldiers under the command of Lieutenant Michael Sorenson fight their way back to civilization where they are faced with startling revelations, court-martial and treachery. The lives they have known and the people they trust collide with events and realizations that will strain friendships and test their loyalty to the Coalition States. Hard choices, strange bedfellows, a living enigma, and the hand of evil all play a role in Rifts: Deception's Web, the story that began with Rifts: Sonic Boom, and ends with Rifts: Treacherous Awakenings. Science-fantasy as only Palladium Books can do it. Written by Adam Chilson. .


Used availability for Adam Chilson's Rifts: Deception's Web

Paperback Editions

December 1998 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Rifts Deceptions Web (Rifts Trilogy)
Author(s): Adam Chilson, Kevin Siembieda
ISBN: 1-57457-029-3 / 978-1-57457-029-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Palladium Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA