New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of 

Shards of Darkness

Shards of Darkness

A novel by

Used availability for E P Berglund's Shards of Darkness

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

April 2000 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Shards of Darkness
Author(s): E P Berglund
ISBN: 0-9659433-6-4 / 978-0-9659433-6-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Mythos Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for