New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The McKays Box Set

The McKays Box Set

(A book in the McKays series)
An omnibus of novels by

Kat McKay's only aim was to save her niece. What she found would change her life forever.

With her niece missing, possibly murdered, Kat McKay does the one thing she swore she never would. She goes home. Home to the town she left as a teenager, swearing never to return. Her re-appearance triggers a chain of events that hurl her family into a future that is as unexpected as it is deadly.

The McKays box set comprises the first four books in this highly acclaimed series by A.J. Carella. If you like your thrillers fast-paced, captivating and simply 'unputdownable', then you will love these.


To Kill For
Blood Sport
Hard Time
Gang Land

Genre: Mystery    

Similar books by other authors

Just Evil
(Evil Trilogy, book 1)
Vickie McKeehan
Deeper Evil
(Evil Trilogy, book 2)
Vickie McKeehan
Ending Evil
(Evil Trilogy, book 3)
Vickie McKeehan

Used availability for A J Carella's The McKays Box Set

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA Kindle edition

Title: The McKays Box Set
Author(s): A J Carella
Availability: Amazon