New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Mysteries of Shetland Novels 1-3

Mysteries of Shetland Novels 1-3

(A book in the Shetland series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Mysteries of Shetland is a great value bind-up of the first three novels in Ann Cleeves phenomenal Shetland series - filmed as the major BBC1 drama starring Douglas Henshall, Shetland.

Containing the first three novels, Raven Black, White Nights and Red Bones, this gripping eBook bundle is the perfect introduction to Detective Jimmy Perez.

Also available in the Shetland series are Blue Lightning, Dead Water and Thin Air.

Genre: Mystery    

Used availability for Ann Cleeves's Mysteries of Shetland Novels 1-3

Kindle Editions

June 2013 : Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Mysteries of Shetland: Ann Cleeves Shetland novels 1-3
Author(s): Ann Cleeves
Publisher: Pan
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA