New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Cover the Silence

Cover the Silence

(The eighth book in the Witch Who Came in From the Cold series)
A Novella by

From a party at the Soviet embassy to a showdown at Bar Vodna , the mysterious mistress of the Flame heats up the latest episode of The Witch Who Came in from the Cold, the riveting new series set in an alternate Cold War where spycraft and witchcraft execute a deadly pas de deux.

When a Soviet socialite throws a party, all of fashionable Prague attends. But behind the glitter and flirtation, an intricate game of influence and power plays out in which secrets become weapons and friendships are only weaknesses to be exploited. Meanwhile, across town, a different but equally lethal game unfolds at Bar Vodna, where Jordan must call upon all her magical mojo to defend her home turf.

This episode, brought to you by Cassandra Rose Clarke, draws back the curtain on the Flame, revealing a powerful new player in Prague's most perilous game.

Genre: Fantasy    

Used availability for Cassandra Rose Clarke's Cover the Silence

Kindle Editions

April 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Cover the Silence (The Witch Who Came In From The Cold Season 1 Episode 8)
Author(s): Cassandra Rose Clarke, Ian Tregillis, Fran Wilde, Lindsay Smith
Publisher: Serial Box
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA