book cover of Grayson Sherbrooke\'s Otherworldly Adventures: Books 1-4
Added by 13 of our members

Grayson Sherbrooke's Otherworldly Adventures: Books 1-4

(A book in the Grayson Sherbrooke's Otherworldly Adventures series)
An omnibus of novels by

New exclusive collection of #1 New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter's Sherbrooke novellas.

Welcome to Grayson Sherbrooke’s crazy wild world in England, 1841. He’s a well-known author of scary gothic adventures, and like his literary hero, Grayson has his own run-ins with curious beings both good and evil. Grayson, his son Pip, his neighbor, beautiful Miranda, her daughter, P.C., and the orphan Barnaby, will make you laugh as they leap into these otherworldly adventures.
There are four novellas in Volume 1
– The Strange Visitation at Wolffe Hall
– The Resident Evil at Blackthorn Manor
– The Ancient Spirits of Sedgwick House
– The Virgin Bride of Northcliff Hall

Suspend disbelief and have a ball.
– Catherine Coulter

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Catherine Coulter's Grayson Sherbrooke's Otherworldly Adventures: Books 1-4

Kindle Editions

December 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Grayson Sherbrooke's Otherworldly Adventures: Volume 1 : (Four Novellas)
Author(s): Catherine Coulter
Publisher: Catherine Coulter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU