New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Complete Eightball 1-18

The Complete Eightball 1-18

A collection of stories by

Before he rose to fame as the author of best-selling graphic novels such as Ghost World (Jonathan Cape, 1997), Daniel Clowes made his name with the comic book series Eightball. The series ran from 1989 to 1997 and is widely regarded as one of the greatest and most influential ever produced. Now, for the 25th anniversary of its publication, Fantagraphics collects all 18 issues of Eightball into two gorgeous hardback slipcased volumes, reproducing each issue as a facsimile of how they were originally published.

Used availability for Daniel Clowes's The Complete Eightball 1-18

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

June 2015 : USA Hardback
Title: The Complete Eightball 1-18
Author(s): Daniel Clowes
ISBN: 1-60699-757-2 / 978-1-60699-757-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Fantagraphics
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for