book cover of Margot Durand Cozy Mystery Boxed Set: Books 1-6

Margot Durand Cozy Mystery Boxed Set: Books 1-6

(A book in the Margot Durand Cozy Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by


Six Culinary Cozy Mysteries from #1 Best Selling author Danielle Collins

Margot Durand runs a French Bakery in the charming town of North Bank, Virginia. To all outward appearances, North Bank is a quiet retirement and tourist community, but several murders soon reveal a darker side of crime and corruption. Margot must get involved to protect her friends and family and keep six killers from getting away.

This collection of cozy mysteries includes books one through six in the Margot Durand Cozy Mystery series. If you like cozy mysteries with interesting characters and unexpected turns, the Margot Durand Cozy Mystery series is for you.

Buy the Margot Durand Cozy Mystery Boxed Set and start solving your next mystery (or three) today!

Always FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Included Books
Each book in the series is a stand-alone story, but your enjoyment of each story will be increased if you read them all. Be sure to check them all out.

Croissants and Corruption - When Margot's troublesome niece comes for a summer visit, she knows she is going to have her hands full. After an unexpected murder, the girl is labeled as the prime suspect and Margot is forced to fight for her niece's freedom. Can she solve the mystery and clear her niece before the killer gets away... or strikes again?

Desserts and Deception - When a man is murdered in the craft store run by her friend, Margot does everything she can to catch the killer and protect her friend. In the process, she uncovers a story of lies and deception. Can she solve the case, catch the killer, and keep out of harms way?

Pastries and Pilfering - When Margot attempts to take a vacation on a cruise ship, mystery follows. What starts as a small time case of robbery, quickly turns into murder. Can Margot solve the mystery before someone else goes overboard?

Muffins and Murder - After a conversation over breakfast muffins turns to an old treasure hunt, she gets pulled into a tale of deceptions and double-crosses. When a dead body turns up, Margot must unravel a plot that began decades ago. Can she solve the mystery and save her friend before he becomes the next victim?

Vacations and Violence - Margot is excited about leaving her bakery behind for a weekend vacation at the Blue Ridge Mountain Resort. When she arrives, she learns of mysterious threats to her friend. After finding a dead body on a mountain trail, the mystery turns deadly. Determined to enjoy her vacation anyway, Margot lets the local police handle the investigation... until they declare it an accident. Sure there is more to the story than an accidental mishap, she sets her vacation aside and goes on the hunt for a killer. Margot must be at her sleuthing best if she is going to bring this killer to justice and protect her friend... and herself.

Boating and Bodies - Life is going well for Margot and she takes time to go on a romantic boat ride with Adam. But when the son of a wealthy mogul washes up on shore to ruin the date, Margot is forced into another murder mystery. She soon learns that there might be political ramifications to this "accident" and refuses to let it get covered up. Can Margot uncover another one of the town's secrets and put the killer behind bars?

Always FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Danielle Collins's Margot Durand Cozy Mystery Boxed Set: Books 1-6

Kindle Editions

January 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Margot Durand Cozy Mystery Boxed Set: Books 1 - 6
Author(s): Danielle Collins
Publisher: Fairfield Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU