New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Immortality Plot

The Immortality Plot

(2015)
(The first book in the Mike Delaney series)
A novel by

 
 
Meet Mike Delaney (aka The Monk) - an avenger with the soul of a Zen master

He swore never to kill again - until his journalist wife is slaughtered by a serial killer known as The Priest. She was three months pregnant.

The bizarre and freakish Priest has murdered and defiled a string of young women whose bodies are plundered to provide raw material for a lethal and highly secret society and its super rich clients. Delaney's wife was about to expose The Renaissance Project. She couldn't be allowed to live.

When the ex-U.S assassin and former warrior monk finally tracks down The Priest, he puts his life on the line as he infiltrates the labyrinthine organization. Will he survive unscathed? And will he keep his vow?

An electrifying rollercoaster of a conspiracy thriller with a spectacular twist. For fans of David Baldacci, Lee Child, Dean Koontz, Lincoln Child.

Praise for 'The Immortality Plot'

The main plot will blow your mind - Dingy Deb
Wait until you meet the killer in this book - like no-one and all of them you have ever read about.

The one thriller you should NOT miss - Anna Vahlinder
Standing ovation and a nomination for best thriller EVER written award (if there is such a award). Masterly. Sheer genius.

Thrilling from begin to the very end - E. Memelink
Wow! What a thrilling book! A thriller with a very clever assassin, but an even cleverer Delaney. I just couldn't put it down.

Loads of action and tense drama. Well worth a read - Ken Robson
A tense psychological thriller. Ex-special forces guy Mike's wife gets killed brutally, and he goes into a monastery to try and reconcile his life. But real life interferes, and he goes on the track of his wife's killer.

David Callinan has a winner here - J. Johnson
David Callinan absolutely ROCKED THIS. Mike Delaney is my new favorite hero.

Callinan has given readers a great ride - Robert Gill
David Callinan has written a taut, fast paced, page turner of a novel. It's a non-stop thriller that features a villain on par with Dr. Lecter. In the vein of a Preston & Child 'Gideon Crew' novel.

My confession. This is a great read - Tammy Windsor
Callinan weaves a very intricate and addictive web of suspense that I found unable to resist or put down until the end. I can't wait to read what is in store for Delaney next.

    Get it on Google Play

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
Dead On Demand
(DCI Morton, book 1)
Daniel Campbell and Sean Campbell
thumb
Noble Beginnings
(Jack Noble, book 1)
L T Ryan
thumb
The Black Hornet
(James Ryker Thriller, book 2)
Rob Sinclair

Used availability for David Callinan's The Immortality Plot

Paperback Editions

June 2017 : Paperback
thumb

Title: The Immortality Plot: (a Mike Delaney crime thriller)
Author(s): David Callinan
ISBN: 1-5449-7940-1 / 978-1-5449-7940-3
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2015 : Paperback
thumb

Title: The Immortality Plot
Author(s): David Callinan
ISBN: 1-5143-5684-8 / 978-1-5143-5684-5
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

February 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Immortality Plot: (a Mike Delaney thriller)
Author(s): David Callinan
Publisher: Ocean House Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA