New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Entropy Conflict

The Entropy Conflict

(2013)
A novel by

 

"Conyers delivers inventive SF with a unique perspective on society and the human condition-well worth the read."
Jay Caselberg


Emergency Rebuild - on the frozen surface of Mars, Liam Richter barely survives a horrific accident, but does he deserve to live?
The Advertising Imperative - in a marketing-saturated Solar System, Natalya Serov seeks to distinguish her product, but is her solution also the problem?
Soft Viscosity - deep in the jungles of South America, Gloria McKenzie seeks to avenge a brother's death, but does retribution make her the terrorist?
Three Shots - in a corporate dominated future, Casey wants nothing more than to get ahead, but will falling in love jeopardize more than just her career?
The Entropy Conflict - on a distant world, Donna Kettner battles an alien invader she cannot defeat, but is it the universe that is her real enemy?
In the vein of Iain M Banks, Alastair Reynolds, Peter F Hamilton and Neal Asher, THE ENTROPY CONFLICT features five short stories from Australian science fiction author, David Conyers.

 
Used availability for David Conyers's The Entropy Conflict


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Kindle Editions

May 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: The Entropy Conflict
Author(s): David Conyers
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for