New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of The Entropy Conflict

The Entropy Conflict

(2013)
A novel by

 
Emergency Rebuild - on the frozen surface of Mars, Liam Richter barely survives a horrific accident, but does he deserve to live?
The Advertising Imperative - in a marketing-saturated Solar System, Natalya Serov seeks to distinguish her product, but is her solution also the problem?
Soft Viscosity - deep in the jungles of South America, Gloria McKenzie seeks to avenge a brother's death, but does retribution make her the terrorist?
Three Shots - in a corporate dominated future, Casey wants nothing more than to get ahead, but will falling in love jeopardize more than just her career?
The Entropy Conflict - on a distant world, Donna Kettner battles an alien invader she cannot defeat, but is it the universe that is her real enemy?
In the vein of Iain M Banks, Alastair Reynolds, Peter F Hamilton and Neal Asher, THE ENTROPY CONFLICT features five short stories from Australian science fiction author, David Conyers.

    

"Conyers delivers inventive SF with a unique perspective on society and the human condition-well worth the read." - Jay Caselberg


Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
The Hatching
(Hatching, book 1)
Ezekiel Boone
thumb
Skitter
(Hatching, book 2)
Ezekiel Boone


Kindle Editions

May 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Entropy Conflict
Author(s): David Conyers
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for