New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Infinity Agenda

The Infinity Agenda

(The fourth book in the Harrison Peel Files series)
A novel by

In a blend of cosmic horror with weird science fiction and action spy adventure, the Harrison Peel Files recounts the adventures of former Army Intelligence Officer turned NSA consultant who travels the globe fighting the good fight against alien monsters wherever they appear threatening to destroy humanity. The series is set in the worlds of H.P. Lovecraft's Cthulhu Mythos and the fourth collection features two short stories and one novella set against the backdrop of the War on Terror, the Space Program and radio astronomy.
The Road to Afghanistan - Peel contacts an assassin embroiled in a conspiracy festering at the very heart of the Pentagon, one involving alien creatures pulled from another dimension and released into Taliban controlled territory.
War Gods of Men - in Afghanistan a new super-weapon is decimating soldiers on the battlefronts, so Peel teams up with cyber-analyst Sergeant Emerson Ash and leads a search and destroy mission inside the enemy heartland.
The Eye of Infinity - an astrophysicist is found dead at a radio telescope facility in New Mexico with a condition called multiple eye syndrome, and Peel's investigation leads him to NASA and a conspiracy at the heart of the very universe itself.


Praise for this book

"When it comes to eldritch espionage action, nobody does it better." - Cody Goodfellow

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for David Conyers's The Infinity Agenda

Kindle Editions

August 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Infinity Agenda (The Harrison Peel Files Book 4)
Author(s): David Conyers, David Kernot
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA