New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Four of Hearts Ranch Romance Collection

(A book in the Four of Hearts Ranch series)
An omnibus of novels by

Debra Clopton's Four of Hearts Ranch Romance Series is now available as an e-collection!

Betting on Hope

One clutzy advice columnist. One champion cowboy. And an entire small town rooting for love.

Counting on a Cowboy

After losing everything dear to her, Abby never wants to love again. But a certain cowboy spurs her to wonder if maybe love is worth the risk.

Kissed by a Cowboy

Cassidy was looking for a home and a place to belong . . . not for a cowboy to steal her heart.

Genre: Inspirational
Used availability for Debra Clopton's The Four of Hearts Ranch Romance Collection

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

August 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Four of Hearts Ranch Romance Collection: Betting on Hope, Counting on a Cowboy, and Kissed by a Cowboy (A Four of Hearts Ranch Romance)
Author(s): Debra Clopton
Publisher: Thomas Nelson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for