New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

False Truth 5-7: A Jordan Fox Mystery Serial Boxed Set

False Truth 5-7: A Jordan Fox Mystery Serial Boxed Set

(A book in the Jordan Fox Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by


Is Jordan Fox the New Veronica Mars?

The exciting new serial from New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI with veteran TV journalist Beth Dexter has fans clamoring for more!

Life's stories don't actually come in one complete package, do they? Like TV news, rookie reporter Jordan Fox is living a developing story.

This NEW serial is just like that! A developing story that unfolds over eleven books. These are quick reads, meant to be devoured in a single session and read in order -- just like the stories you hear from your friends every day. Each book ends on a cliffhanger!

Each book will leave you asking breathlessly, "And THEN what happened?"

False Truth 5: A Jordan Fox Mystery Serial

Budding investigative reporter Jordan Fox continues her a secret mission to find answers to the very cold case of her mother's murder and keep her job until she solves the crime. When she's assigned to cover a lightweight story about a reality singing competition, Jordan pitches a story about the world's humanitarian response to a crisis in Haiti instead.

Be careful what you wish for, Jordan. Now she's assigned to both stories and scrambling to finish on time.

False Truth 6: A Jordan Fox Mystery Serial

When Jordan uncovers a drug cartel in Haiti shipping contaminated study drugs to Florida college students, she learns that the cartel is willing to kill to protect themselves and their business. Can Jordan follow the leads and keep her job? Can she break the story and help the students? Can she expose the cartel and keep her life?

False Truth 7: A Jordan Fox Mystery Serial

Jordan Fox has agreed to meet a potential new man in her life who is the owner of Infidel Craft Brewery. When she sees another guy sitting at the bar slip a roofie into his date's drink, Jordan goes full-out to prevent the sexual assault, but finds herself immersed in a world populated by geeks flying dangerous drones with deadly intent. Jordan can run, but can she hide from eyes in the sky who mean to kill her?

Jordan's competition with Drew Hodges for the next real job at Channel 12 is spiraling down fast. And her love life is a mess. Clayton is coming on too strong and her friends are pushing her to date the very cute Tom Clark. But Jordan's time is consumed with finding her mother's killers.

"Intricate and ingenious - make some coffee, because you'll read all night." Lee Child, #1 Worldwide Bestselling author of Jack Reacher thrillers

The Jordan Fox Mystery Serial unfolds over eleven books, each starring tenacious multimedia journalist Jordan Fox. An ambitious newcomer with a difficult past, fans are sure to love this feisty new heroine from Diane Capri with Beth Dexter!

Used availability for Diane Capri's False Truth 5-7: A Jordan Fox Mystery Serial Boxed Set

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

May 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: False Truth 5-7: A Jordan Fox Mystery Serial Boxed Set (Jordan Fox Serial Sets Book 2)
Author(s): Diane Capri, Beth Dexter
Publisher: AugustBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for