New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Florida Is Murder

Florida Is Murder

(2013)
Due Justice / Surface Tension
An omnibus of novels by

 

LIMITED TIME ONLY! TWO BESTSELLERS!

"Intricate and ingenious - make some coffee, because you'll read all night." Lee Child, #1 Worldwide Bestselling author of 18 Jack Reacher thrillers

Double Down with this Florida Double Feature from #1 Amazon Bestselling Authors Diane Capri and Christine Kling!

DUE JUSTICE is the first legal thriller featuring Judge Willa Carson. When a famous plastic surgeon's decomposed body surfaces in Tampa Bay with a bullet in its head, Willa's "little sister" is caught in a high-stakes game of greedy lawyers, blackmail and deceit. Fiercely independent Carly becomes the number one suspect. When Carly asks Willa for due justice, Willa has everything to lose. But she risks it all to uncover the conspiracy and keep Carly alive. Willa Carson knows she's bullet proof, except when due justice rules from the grip of a gun.

SURFACE TENSION is the first sea adventure in this four-book suspense series featuring Florida tug and salvage captain Seychelle Sullivan. Working as she does in a man's world, Seychelle has to work twice as hard just to compete. Some have even called her reckless. In her view, she's just doing her job, salvaging boats and people's lives. Years ago Seychelle Sullivan had the chance to save someone's life. But on that summer night in Florida, lost in a world of teenage resentment and loneliness, Seychelle was not able to feel any pain but her own. Today Seychelle captains her father's forty-six-foot salvage boat out of Fort Lauderdale's New River. But she's never escaped that one moment when she could have made a difference and didn't. She's never going to make that mistake again.

Where Florida is Murder and Justice Rules!

More than 75 combined 5-Star Reviews!!

For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, Clive Cussler and John D. MacDonald

Double your reading pleasure! Scroll up and grab your copy today!



 
Used availability for Diane Capri's Florida Is Murder


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Florida Is Murder (Due Justice and Surface Tension Mystery Double Feature) (Florida Mystery Double Feature Book 1)
Author(s): Diane Capri, Christine Kling
Publisher: AugustBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for