New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Diane Chamberlain 6 Volume Set

Diane Chamberlain 6 Volume Set

An omnibus of novels by



Used availability for Diane Chamberlain's Diane Chamberlain 6 Volume Set

Paperback Editions

November 2012 : UK Paperback

Title: Diane Chamberlain 6 Book Pack (featuring Before The Storm, The Shadow Wife, Secrets She Left Behind, The Bay At Midnight, The Lost Daughter, The Midwife's Confession)
Author(s): Diane Chamberlain
ISBN: 0-263-99863-0 / 978-0-263-99863-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mira
Availability: Amazon UK